Laura WilsonAgent: Jane Gregory
Gregory & Company Authors’ Agents
3 Barb Mews
London W6 7PA

info@gregoryandcompany.co.uk
www.gregoryandcompany.co.uk

Publishers (UK):

Orion www.orionbooks.co.uk
Quercus www.quercusbooks.co.uk
Audio books www.isis-publishing.co.uk

Publishers (US):

Bantam www.randomhouse.com/bantamdell
Thomas Dunne Books www.us.macmillan.com
Felony & Mayhem www.felonyandmayhem.com

Information on crime writers and crime writing:

Killer Women www.killerwomen.org
The Unusual Suspects www.unusualsuspects.co.uk
The Murder Squad www.murdersquad.co.uk
Crime Writers’ Association www.thecwa.co.uk
Tangled Web www.twbooks.co.uk
Crime Time www.crimetime.co.uk
SHOTS magazine www.shotsmag.co.uk
Harrogate International Festival www.harrogate-festival.org.uk/crime
Crime Fest www.crimefest.com
Crime Squad www.crimesquad.com

Online booksellers:

Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
Amazon www.amazon.com
Goldsboro Books www.goldsborobooks.co.uk